The Power of “The Word” Yelp*

25 02 2009
Savannah Cabannah on Yelp

Savannah Cabannah on Yelp

So, I have started to post my “Savannah Cabannah” around the internet to get dog owner’s excited about my design.

I trully believe all of these internet reviews, social networks and links about items are very important to the exposure I am looking for.

Here is the link: http://www.yelp.com/biz/wright4design-denver

Please visit and help me get “The Word” out.  Write a review if you have purchased my design and even built it.  You are the heart and sole of this.

Thanks!!

Savannah Cabannah on Yelp

Savannah Cabannah on Yelp

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

